Tertiary/University Membership

Any interested Institution/University may apply for admission as an affiliate.
The school must satisfy the following requirements:

  • Has regulations that conform to the objectives of the Federation
  • Must have fully paid up membership and annual affiliation fees as shall be determined by the Congress
  • Membership fee shall be paid once at the time of registration and the annual affiliation fee shall be paid every year

Tertiary Institutions

  • Nakaseke Core PTC
  • Shimoni Core PTC
  • Bishop Stuart University
  • Busitema University
  • Islamic University In Uganda
  • Kampala International University
  • Kampala University
  • Kyambogo University
  • Makerere University
  • Makerere University Business School
  • Mbarara University of Science and Technology
  • Muteesa I Royal University
  • Nkumba University
  • Ndejje University
  • Uganda Christian University

Print   Email

Related Articles

Primary School Membership

UWbF Membership